Skip to content

2018 Presidential Distinguished Service Awards

The Presidential Distinguished Service Awards are presented to members and HBAs that go above and beyond their volunteer service to work towards the betterment of the association throughout the year.  These individuals and local associations provided valuable counsel and considerable hours of their time to TAB in 2018. These awards were handed out at the Texas Association of Builders (TAB) Board of Directors meeting on November 16 at the Driskill Hotel in Austin, Texas.

2018 Presidential Distinguished Service Awards

Tiffany Acree, StrucSure Home Warranty – Arlington, Texas

Donnie Evans, Altura Homes – Rockwall, Texas

Bryce Daniel, Aaron Daniel Homes of West Texas, LLC – Lubbock, Texas

Todd Eidson, Sierra Homes – Fredericksburg, Texas

Richard Laughlin, Laughlin Homes & Restoration Inc. – Fredericksburg, Texas

Dave Yelovich, Tilson Home Corp. – Houston, Texas

El Paso Association of Builders

Greater New Braunfels Home Builders Association

Tyler Area Builders Association

West Texas Home Builders Association – Lubbock, Texas

TAB Life Directors

Congratulations to Paul Davis, Carlton Edwards and Frank Murphy on achieving Texas Association of Builders Life Director status at the 2018 Fall Board of Directors Meeting on November 16 in Austin. Well-deserved, gentlemen.

Paul Davis, Marble Depot Inc. | Texas Panhandle BA

Carlton Edwards, Carlton Edwards Builder & Designer LLC | Tyler Area BA

Frank Murphy, Wynne Jackson Inc. | Dallas BA

Scroll To Top